瑪麗學生的評論

我上她的課已經快一年了。瑪麗有許多優點可以當老師。她總是對學生表現出耐心,並對教學充滿熱情。瑪麗與各個年齡段和不同種族的人有著融洽的融洽關係,尤其是像我這樣的ESL學生,他們一開始只是懂一點英語。她與學生建立聯繫的能力以及她使用我們能夠理解的語言展示為高級主題的教學才華確實是卓越的。她還是一位出色的溝通者。最後,我更高建議瑪麗。

-莫妮卡(中級/高級學生)

我最喜歡的老師是瑪麗老師。瑪麗現在正在教我的英語。因為瑪麗有很好的素質。老師在教學中很有耐心。瑪麗在教學方面很有經驗。老師,謝謝!

-李莉(新生)

自從我加入英語課以來,我不僅學習了很多英語,而且還進行了更多的口語練習。我取得了很好的進步。您生動的教學增強了我們對學習的興趣。不管我在哪裡,我都會繼續學習英語。非常感謝您在我們犯錯時的耐心和仁慈。您讓我們喜歡現在說英語。愛你!

-李平(進階生)

瑪麗是一位非常出色的老師,非常專業並且耐心地教我們每個人。每次上課前,都會與我們進行很好的溝通和交流,例如要求我們分享週末樂趣,度假旅行等,請始終使用英語進行解釋。非常感謝您認真的教學和耐心的指導,這使我們更加自信,並充滿了英語表達的積極能量!我很幸運在這裡見到你,希望你能繼續與我們同行。謝謝您的辛苦!非常感謝!

-Fiona(中學生)

simple logo.PNG

菲奧娜

Comments from Mary's students

I have been taking her class for almost a year now. Mary has a number of strengths to offer as a teacher. She always shows patience to her students and passionate about teaching. Mary has a wonderful rapport with people of all ages and races, especially ESL students like me who knew a little English in the beginning. Her ability to connect with students and her talent at teaching using the languages we can understand to demonstrate into advanced topics are truly superior. She is also an excellent communicator. In conclusion, I higher recommend Mary.

-Monica (intermediate/advanced student)

My favorite teacher is Mary Teacher.  Mary is teach my English now. Because Mary has good qualities. The teacher is patient in teaching.  Mary is very experience in teaching. Thank you teacher!

-Li Li (beginning student)

Since I joined the English class I not only learned a lot of reading English but also did more oral practice. I have achieved a good progress. Your vivid teaching enhanced our interest in learning. No matter where I am,I will keep learning English. Thank you so much for your patience and kindness when we made mistakes. You made us like to speak English Now. Love you!

-Liping (advanced student)

Mary is a very nice teacher, very professional and patient to teach each of us. Every time before class, there will be a great communication and exchange with us, such as asking us to share weekend fun, vacation trips, etc., always  Keep the explanation in English. Thank you very much for your serious teaching and patient guidance, which makes us more confident and full of positive energy in English expression!  I am so lucky to meet you here, and I hope you can continue to walk with us. Thank you for your hard work!Thank you very much!

-Fiona (intermediate student) 

simple logo.PNG

Fiona